IGNOU BAHN Syllabus Structure– Here you will find Revised, Latest and recently updated IGNOU Bachelor of Arts in Hindi Syllabus Structure with the credit system applied to each subject of IGNOU BAHN. In some IGNOU subjects there are 4 credits and in other 8 credits. It will be useful for you to know the credit of all subjects as we know IGNOU follow’s Credit system. 

On this page you will be introduced to IGNOU BAHN Syllabus subjects semester wise and also the name of the chapters of your IGNOU BAHN Books which will help you to decide whether you want to appear for that Partucular subject exam or not. As the chapter name itself says what it has in it  to make you clear about BAHNosing  your preference for studying and for Exam. It will also facilitate a student to see the detail syllabus of IGNOU BAHN  before taking Admission in IGNOU BAHN who is confuse where to go for Admission or to select other course. If you are confuse , here is the list of other Courses of IGNOU Syllabus Structure.

IGNOU BAHN Syllabus Structure:

First Month
CourseCode     Course Name Credits 
 FEG-01 Foundation Course in English-1 Or Foundation Course in Hindi-2 4
 FHS-01 Foundation Course in Humanities and Social Sciences 8
 FST-01 Foundation Course in Science and Technology 8
 BHDF-01 Foundation Course in Hindi 4
 FHS-1 Foundation Course in Humanities and Social Sciences 4
 FEG-02 Foundation Course in English 4
  Any one of the following Courses: 4
 FGB-01 Foundation Course in Bengali 4
 FGT 1 Foundation Course in Gujarati 4
 FKD-1 Foundation Course in Kannada 4
 FML-1 Foundation Course in Malayalam 4
 FMT-1 Foundation Course in Marathi 4
 FOR-1 Foundation Course in Oriya 4
 FPB-1 Foundation Course in Punjabi 4
 FTM-1 Foundation Course in Tamil 4
 FTG-1 Foundation Course in Telugu 4
 FUD-1 Foundation Course in Urdu 4
Second Month
CourseCode     Course Name Credits 
 AFW-(E) Feature Writing 4
 AWR-(E) Writing for Radio 4
 ATR 01 Translation / Anuvaad 8
 AWR-(H) Radio Lekhan (Hindi) 4
Third Month
CourseCode     Course Name Credits 
 EHD-01 Hindi Gadya 8
 EHD-02 Hindi Kavya 8
 EHD-03 Hindi Sahitya ka Itihas evam Sahitya Parichay 8
 EHD-04 Madhyakaleen Bharatiya Sahitya: Samaj aur Sanskriti 8
 EHD-05 Adhunik Bharatiya Sahitya: Navjagaran aur Rashtriya Chetna 8
 EHD-06 Hindi Bhasha: Itihas aur Vartman 8
 EHD-07 Hindi Samrachna 8

Written by 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *