IGNOU CCEANM Syllabus Structure– Here you will find Revised, Latest and recently updated IGNOU Certificate in Competency Enhancement for ANM/FHW Syllabus Structure with the credit system applied to each subject of IGNOU CCEANM.

In some IGNOU subjects there are 4 credits and in other 8 credits. It will be useful for you to know the credit of all subjects as we know IGNOU follow’s Credit system. 
On this page you will be introduced to IGNOU CCEANM Syllabus subjects semester wise and also the name of the chapters of your IGNOU CCEANM Books which will help you to decide whether you want to appear for that Partucular subject exam or not. As the chapter name itself says what it has in it  to make you clear about choosing your preference for studying and for Exam.
It will also facilitate a student to see the detail syllabus of IGNOU CCEANM  before taking Admission in IGNOU CCEANM who is confuse where to go for Admission or to select other course. If you are confuse , here is the list of other Courses of IGNOU Syllabus Structure 2018.

IGNOU CCEANM Syllabus Structure:


CourseCode     Course Name Credits 
 BNS-001  Community Health  4
 BNS-002  Reproductive and Child Health  4
 BNS-003  Community Health Nursing  2
 BNS-004  Management of Community Health  4
 BNSL-005  Practical Aspects of Community Health  2
 BNSL-006  Practical Aspects of Reproductive and Child Health  8
 BNSL-007  Practical Aspects of Community Health Nursing  4
 BNSL-008  Practical Aspects of Management of Community Health  4

Written by 

One thought on “IGNOU CCEANM Syllabus”

  1. Pingback: IGNOU Courses 2015 - Latest and Updated Courses | IGNOU4U.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *