IGNOU CFS Syllabus

IGNOU CFS Syllabus Structure– Here you will find Revised, Latest and recently updated IGNOU Certificate in Food Safety Syllabus Structure with the credit system applied to each subject of IGNOU CFS.

In some IGNOU subjects there are 4 credits and in other 8 credits. It will be useful for you to know the credit of all subjects as we know IGNOU follow’s Credit system. 
On this page you will be introduced to IGNOU CFS Syllabus subjects semester wise and also the name of the chapters of your IGNOU CFS Books which will help you to decide whether you want to appear for that Partucular subject exam or not. As the chapter name itself says what it has in it  to make you clear about choosing your preference for studying and for Exam.
It will also facilitate a student to see the detail syllabus of IGNOU CFS  before taking Admission in IGNOU CFS who is confuse where to go for Admission or to select other course. If you are confuse , here is the list of other Courses of IGNOU Syllabus Structure 2018.

IGNOU CFS Syllabus Structure:

CourseCode     Course Name Credits 
 BFN-001  Introduction to Food Safety  4
 BFN-002  Hazards to Food Safety Compulsory  6
 BFN-003  Food Safety and Quality Assurance Compulsory  6

Written by 

One thought on “IGNOU CFS Syllabus”

  1. Pingback: IGNOU Courses 2015 - Latest and Updated Courses | IGNOU4U.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *