IGNOU CIT Syllabus

IGNOU CIT Syllabus Structure– Here you will find Revised, Latest and recently updated IGNOU Certificate in Information Technology Syllabus Structure with the credit system applied to each subject of IGNOU CIT.

In some IGNOU subjects there are 4 credits and in other 8 credits. It will be useful for you to know the credit of all subjects as we know IGNOU follow’s Credit system. 
On this page you will be introduced to IGNOU CIT Syllabus subjects semester wise and also the name of the chapters of your IGNOU CIT Books which will help you to decide whether you want to appear for that Partucular subject exam or not. As the chapter name itself says what it has in it  to make you clear about choosing your preference for studying and for Exam.
It will also facilitate a student to see the detail syllabus of IGNOU CIT  before taking Admission in IGNOU CIT who is confuse where to go for Admission or to select other course. If you are confuse , here is the list of other Courses of IGNOU Syllabus Structure 2018

IGNOU CIT Syllabus Structure:

CourseCode     Course Name Credits 
 CIT-001  Fundamentals of Computer Systems  4
 CIT-002  Introduction to Information Technology  4
 CIT-003  Web based Technologies and Multimedia Applications  4
 CITL-001  Laboratory Course  6


Written by 

One thought on “IGNOU CIT Syllabus”

  1. Pingback: IGNOU Courses 2015 - Latest and Updated Courses | IGNOU4U.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *