IGNOU CPAMT Syllabus Structure– Here you will find Revised, Latest and recently updated IGNOU Certificate in Performing Arts—Mohiniattam Syllabus Structure with the credit system applied to each subject of IGNOU CPAMT.
In some IGNOU subjects there are 4 credits and in other 8 credits. It will be useful for you to know the credit of all subjects as we know IGNOU follow’s Credit system. 
On this page you will be introduced to IGNOU CPAMT Syllabus subjects semester wise and also the name of the chapters of your IGNOU CPAMT Books which will help you to decide whether you want to appear for that particular subject exam or not. As the chapter name itself says what it has in it  to make you clear about choosing your preference for studying and for Exam.
It will also facilitate a student to see the detail syllabus of IGNOU CPAMT  before taking Admission in IGNOU CPAMT who is confuse where to go for Admission or to select other course. If you are confuse , here is the list of other Courses of IGNOU Syllabus Structure 2018

IGNOU CPAMT Syllabus Structure:

CourseCode Course Name Credits
 OVA-001  Indian Culture Heritage  2
 OVA-002  Understanding India Art Forms  2
 ODN-001  An Introduction to Indian Dance Forms -ODN-001  2
 ODNL-014  Mohiniattam 1  4
 ODNL-015  Mohiniattam 2  4
 ODNL-016  Musics and Talas -ODNL-016  2

Written by 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *