IGNOU CVAS Syllabus Structure– Here you will find Revised, Latest and recently updated IGNOU Certificate in Visual Arts—Sculpture Syllabus Structure with the credit system applied to each subject of IGNOU CVAS.

In some IGNOU subjects there are 4 credits and in other 8 credits. It will be useful for you to know the credit of all subjects as we know IGNOU follow’s Credit system. 
On this page you will be introduced to IGNOU CVAS Syllabus subjects semester wise and also the name of the chapters of your IGNOU CVAS Books which will help you to decide whether you want to appear for that particular subject exam or not. As the chapter name itself says what it has in it  to make you clear about choosing your preference for studying and for Exam.
It will also facilitate a student to see the detail syllabus of IGNOU CVAS  before taking Admission in IGNOU CVAS who is confuse where to go for Admission or to select other course. If you are confuse , here is the list of other Courses of IGNOU Syllabus Structure 2018.

IGNOU CVAS Syllabus Structure:


CourseCode     Course Name Credits 
 OVA-001  Indian Culture Heritage  2
 OVA-002  Understanding India Art Forms  2
 OVA-003  An Introduction to Indian Arts  2
 OVA-004  Direct Study from Simple Objects  4
 OVAS-009  Clay Modelling  3
 OVAS-010  Composition in Different Medium  3


Written by 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *