IGNOU DNA Syllabus

IGNOU DNA Syllabus Structure– Here you will find Revised, Latest and recently updated IGNOU Diploma in Nursing Administration Syllabus Structure with the credit system applied to each subject of IGNOU DNA . In some IGNOU subjects there are 4 credits and in other 8 credits. It will be useful for you to know the credit of all subjects as we know IGNOU follow’s Credit system. 

On this page you will be introduced to IGNOU DNA Syllabus subjects semester wise and also the name of the chapters of your IGNOU DNA Books which will help you to decide whether you want to appear for that Particular subject exam or not. As the chapter name itself says what it has in it to make you clear about Choosing your preference for studying and for Exam.
It will also facilitate a student to see the detail syllabus of IGNOU DNA before taking Admission in IGNOU DNA who is confuse where to go for Admission or to select other course. If you are confuse, here is the list of other Courses of IGNOU Syllabus Structure 2018.

IGNOU DNA Syllabus Structure:


CourseCode        Course Name     Credits
 BNS-011              Principles and Practice of Nursing Administration -BNS-011        4
 BNS-012              Management of Educational Institute, Hospital and Community -BNS-012           4
 BNS-013              Group Dynamics (BNS-013)        4
 BNS-014              Resource Management (BNS-014)           4
 BNSL-011           Practical Aspects of Nursing Administration-I -BNSL-011              6

 BNSL-012           Practical Aspects of Nursing Administration-II -BNSL-012            6


Written by 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *