IGNOU DPLAD Syllabus Structure– Here you will find Revised, Latest and recently updated IGNOU Diploma in Panchayat Level Administration & Development Syllabus Structure with the credit system applied to each subject of IGNOU DPLAD. In some IGNOU subjects there are 4 credits and in other 8 credits. It will be useful for you to know the credit of all subjects as we know IGNOU follow’s Credit system. 

On this page you will be introduced to IGNOU DPLAD Syllabus subjects semester wise and also the name of the chapters of your IGNOU DPLAD Books which will help you to decide whether you want to appear for that Partucular subject exam or not. As the chapter name itself says what it has in it  to make you clear about Choosing  your preference for studying and for Exam. It will also facilitate a student to see the detail syllabus of IGNOU DPLAD  before taking Admission in IGNOU DPLAD who is confuse where to go for Admission or to select other course. If you are confuse , here is the list of other Courses of IGNOU Syllabus Structure 2018.

IGNOU DPLAD Syllabus Structure:


CourseCode     Course Name Credits 
 BPR-001 Panchayats in India: The Context 6
 BPR-002 Decentralized Planning and Panchayati Raj 6
 BPR-003 Panchayati Raj Institutions and Anti Poverty Programmes 6
 BPRP-004 Project Manual 6
 BPR-005 Basic Computer Literacy 6


Written by 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *