IGNOU PGCAP Syllabus Structure– Here you will find Revised, Latest and recently updated IGNOU Post Graduate Certificate in Agriculture Policy Syllabus Structure with the credit system applied to each subject of IGNOU PGCAP.

In some IGNOU subjects there are 4 credits and in other 8 credits. It will be useful for you to know the credit of all subjects as we know IGNOU follow’s Credit system. 
On this page you will be introduced to IGNOU PGCAP Syllabus subjects semester wise and also the name of the chapters of your IGNOU PGCAP Books which will help you to decide whether you want to appear for that Partucular subject exam or not. As the chapter name itself says what it has in it  to make you clear about choosing your preference for studying and for Exam.
It will also facilitate a student to see the detail syllabus of IGNOU PGCAP  before taking Admission in IGNOU PGCAP who is confuse where to go for Admission or to select other course. If you are confuse , here is the list of other Courses of IGNOU Syllabus Structure 2018

IGNOU PGCAP Syllabus Structure:


CourseCode     Course Name Credits 
 MNR-001  Indian Agricultural Development  4
 MNR-002  Agricultural Policy: Formulation Components, Process, Implementation and Comparative Analysis  4
 MNRE-015  Cooperative and Farmers’ Organizations  4
 MNRE-016  Project Analysis  4

Written by 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *