IGNOU PGCGI Syllabus Structure – Here you will find Revised, Latest and recently updated IGNOU Post Graduate Certificate in Geoinformatics Syllabus Structure with the credit system applied to each subject of IGNOU PGCGI . In some IGNOU subjects there are 4 credits and in other 8 credits. It will be useful for you to know the credit of all subjects as we know IGNOU follow’s Credit system. 

On this page you will be introduced to IGNOU PGCGI Syllabus subjects semester wise and also the name of the chapters of your IGNOU PGCGI Books which will help you to decide whether you want to appear for that Particular subject exam or not. As the chapter name itself says what it has in it to make you clear about Choosing your preference for studying and for Exam.
It will also facilitate a student to see the detail syllabus of IGNOU PGCGI before taking Admission in IGNOU PGCGI who is confuse where to go for Admission or to select other course. If you are confuse, here is the list of other Courses of IGNOU Syllabus Structure 2018.

IGNOU PGCGI Syllabus Structure:

CourseCode     Course Name Credits 
 MGY-001  Introduction to Geoinformatics  4
 MGY-002  Remote Sensing and Image Interpretation  4
 MGY-003  Global Navigation Satellite System and Geographic Information System  4
 MGYL-004  Geoinformatics Practical  4

Written by 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *