IGNOU PGCULSA Syllabus Structure– Here you will find Revised, Latest and recently updated IGNOU PG Certificate in The Upanishads in the Light of Sri Aurobindo Syllabus Structure with the credit system applied to each subject of IGNOU PGCULSA. In some IGNOU subjects there are 4 credits and in other 8 credits. It will be useful for you to know the credit of all subjects as we know IGNOU follow’s Credit system. 

On this page you will be introduced to IGNOU PGCULSA Syllabus subjects semester wise and also the name of the chapters of your IGNOU PGCULSA Books which will help you to decide whether you want to appear for that Partucular subject exam or not. As the chapter name itself says what it has in it  to make you clear about Choosing  your preference for studying and for Exam. It will also facilitate a student to see the detail syllabus of IGNOU PGCULSA  before taking Admission in IGNOU PGCULSA who is confuse where to go for Admission or to select other course. If you are confuse , here is the list of other Courses of IGNOU Syllabus Structure 2018.

IGNOU PGCULSA Syllabus Structure:

CourseCode     Course Name Credits 
 MAISI-011 Isha & Kena Upanishads 1
 MAISI-012 Aitareya & Taittriya Upanishads 1
 MAISI-013 Research Practicum in the Upanishads 1

Written by 

One thought on “IGNOU PGCULSA Syllabus”

  1. Pingback: IGNOU Courses 2016 Offered,Eligibility,Admission | IGNOU4U.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *