IGNOU PGDCC Syllabus Structure– Here you will find Revised, Latest and recently updated IGNOU Post Graduate Diploma in Clinical Cardiology Syllabus Structure with the credit system applied to each subject of IGNOU PGDCC.

In some IGNOU subjects there are 4 credits and in other 8 credits. It will be useful for you to know the credit of all subjects as we know IGNOU follow’s Credit system. 
On this page you will be introduced to IGNOU PGDCC Syllabus subjects semester wise and also the name of the chapters of your IGNOU PGDCC Books which will help you to decide whether you want to appear for that particular subject exam or not. As the chapter name itself says what it has in it  to make you clear about choosing your preference for studying and for Exam.
It will also facilitate a student to see the detail syllabus of IGNOU PGDCC  before taking Admission in IGNOU PGDCC who is confuse where to go for Admission or to select other course. If you are confuse , here is the list of other Courses of IGNOU Syllabus Structure 2018.

IGNOU PGDCC Syllabus Structure:


CourseCode     Course Name Credits 
 MCC-001  Fundamentals of Cardiovascular System-I  4
 MCC-002  Fundamentals of Cardiovascular System-II  4
 MCC-003  Common Cardiovascular Diseases-I  6
 MCC-004  Common Cardiovascular Diseases-II  4
 MCC-005  Common Cardiovascular Diseases-III  4
 MCC-006  Cardiovascular Epidemiology  4
 MCC-007  Cardiovascular Related Disorders  4
 MCCL-001  Cardiovascular Evaluation-I  8
 MCCL-002  Cardiovascular Evaluation-II  6
 MCCL-003  Management of Common Cardiovascular Diseases  10
 MCCL-004  Management of Congenital Heart Diseases  4
 MCCL-005  Preventive Cardiology  8
 MCCL-006  Intensive Coronary Care  6


Written by 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *