IGNOU PGDFCS Syllabus Structure– Here you will find Revised, Latest and recently updated IGNOU PG Diploma in Folklore and Culture Studies Syllabus Structure with the credit system applied to each subject of IGNOU PGDFCS.

In some IGNOU subjects there are 4 credits and in other 8 credits. It will be useful for you to know the credit of all subjects as we know IGNOU follow’s Credit system. 
On this page you will be introduced to IGNOU PGDFCS Syllabus subjects semester wise and also the name of the chapters of your IGNOU PGDFCS Books which will help you to decide whether you want to appear for that particular subject exam or not. As the chapter name itself says what it has in it  to make you clear about choosing your preference for studying and for Exam.
It will also facilitate a student to see the detail syllabus of IGNOU PGDFCS  before taking Admission in IGNOU PGDFCS who is confuse where to go for Admission or to select other course. If you are confuse , here is the list of other Courses of IGNOU Syllabus Structure 2018.

IGNOU PGDFCS Syllabus Structure:


CourseCode     Course Name Credits 
 MFC-001  Folklore and Culture: Conceptual Perspectives  1
 MFC-002  Tradition, Identity and Cultural Production  1
 MFC-003  Cultural and Societal Transformation  1
 MFC-004  Tribes of India: Identity, Culture and Lore  1
 MFCI-005  Project Manual  1

Written by 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *