IGNOU PGDGM Syllabus Structure– Here you will find Revised, Latest and recently updated IGNOU Post-Graduate Diploma in Geriatric Medicine Syllabus Structure with the credit system applied to each subject of IGNOU PGDGM.

In some IGNOU subjects there are 4 credits and in other 8 credits. It will be useful for you to know the credit of all subjects as we know IGNOU follow’s Credit system. 
On this page you will be introduced to IGNOU PGDGM Syllabus subjects semester wise and also the name of the chapters of your IGNOU PGDGM Books which will help you to decide whether you want to appear for that Partucular subject exam or not. As the chapter name itself says what it has in it  to make you clear about Choosing  your preference for studying and for Exam.
It will also facilitate a student to see the detail syllabus of IGNOU PGDGM  before taking Admission in IGNOU PGDGM who is confuse where to go for Admission or to select other course. If you are confuse , here is the list of other Courses of IGNOU Syllabus Structure 2018.

IGNOU PGDGM Syllabus Structure:

CourseCode     Course Name Credits 
 BSKF-01 Foundation Course in Sanskrit 6
 MME-005 Clinical Geriatrics (MME-005) 8
 MMEL-004 Basic Geriatrics 6
 MMEL-005 Clinical Geriatrics 12

Written by 

One thought on “IGNOU PGDGM Syllabus”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *