IGNOU PGDLAN Syllabus Structure– Here you will find Revised, Latest and recently updated IGNOU Post Graduate Diploma in Library Networking and Automation Syllabus Structure with the credit system applied to each subject of IGNOU PGDLAN. In some IGNOU subjects there are 4 credits and in other

On this page you will be introduced to IGNOU PGDLAN Syllabus subjects semester wise and also the name of the chapters of your IGNOU PGDLAN Books which will help you to decide whether you want to appear for that particular subject exam or not. As the chapter name itself says what it has in it  to make you clear about choosing your preference for studying and for Exam.
It will also facilitate a student to see the detail syllabus of IGNOU PGDLAN  before taking Admission in IGNOU PGDLAN who is confuse where to go for Admission or to select other course. If you are confuse , here is the list of other Courses of IGNOU Syllabus Structure 2018.


IGNOU PGDLAN Syllabus Structure:

CourseCode     Course Name Credits 
 MLI-001  Introduction to Computers  4
 MLI-002  Library Automation  4
 MLI-003  Information Systems  4
 MLI-004  Networking and Internet Technology  4
 MLI-005  Internet Resources  4
 MLI-006  Content Development  4
 MLI-007  Programming  4
 MLIP 008  Project (MLIP 008)  4
 MLIL-001  Practical -MLIL-001  1
 MLIL-002  Practical -MLIL-002  1
 MLIL-003  Practical -MLIL-003  1
 MLIL-004  Practical -MLIL-004  1
 MLIL-005  Practical -MLIL-005  1
 MLIL-006  Practical -MLIL-006  1
 MLIL-007  Practical – MLIL-007  4


Written by 

One thought on “IGNOU PGDLAN Syllabus”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *